Contact Us

President
Chris Graham: grahamcm80122@gmail.com

Vice President
Mike Lombardo: mvlombardo70@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mark Wieber: mwieber@brcharris.com

Secretary
Richard Shea: rshea@me.com

Member-At-Large
Michael Hollyman: mikeh@hollyman.net


The Homestead Farm Homeowner’s Association consists of neighborhood volunteers who are elected on an annual basis by the residents of the community.  Any Homestead Farm homeowner may become a Board Member. The HOA Board is responsible for maintaining the public areas, collecting membership dues, hiring personnel, covenant enforcement and making and amending community rules.  The Board always welcomes your input and initiative.  All residents are welcomed to the Board meetings, held monthly at 7pm on the fourth Monday of every month.

– – – –

ACCU, Inc. is the Homestead Farm Neighborhood Management Company

Property Manager
Tina Harrison, Property Manager: TinaHarrison@accuinc.com
Phone: (303) 733-1121 x148
Fax: (303) 777-2229
General Email: TinaHarrison@accuinc.com
Office: 2140 S. Holly | Denver, CO | 80222
After Hours Emergency Number: 720-272-5591

Pool Manager
TBD

Landscape Company
BrightView: Michael Bowden: mbowden@brightview.com
Irrigation Supervisor,:Juan Luna
720-371-8137 (Emergency On Call #)

Design Review
Applications for architectural change should be submitted to: ACCU at TinaHarrison@accuinc.com

Cencon Representative
Frank Green:  fegreen@q.com

Created by Idea Shop