Contact Us

President
Dann McNulty: president@homesteadfarm.org

Vice President
Greg Palmer: vicepresident@homesteadfarm.org

Treasurer
Alexandra DiPaolo: treasurer@homesteadfarm.org

Secretary
Tom Huthoefer: secretary@homesteadfarm.org

Member-At-Large
Jack Smith: memberatlarge@homesteadfarm.org

The Homestead Farm Homeowner’s Association consists of neighborhood volunteers who are elected on an annual basis by the residents of the community.  Any Homestead Farm homeowner may become a Board Member. The HOA Board is responsible for maintaining the public areas, collecting membership dues, hiring personnel, covenant enforcement and making and amending community rules.  The Board always welcomes your input and initiative.  All residents are welcomed to the Board meetings, currently they are held virtually.  Links to the meetings are sent virtually through the CAP mailing list.

– – – –

CAP Management is the Homestead Farm Neighborhood Management Company
Contacts

  • Leah: Community Coordinator – service@capmanagement.com – 303-832-2971 ext.304. Our Community Coordinator handles most onsite issues and can escalate items to the property manager as needed.
  • Jackie: Accounts Receivable Manager – accounting@capmanagement.com – 303-832-2971 ext. 103. Any homeowner accounting or payment questions can be directed to her.
  • Kent: Office Manager – kent@capmanagement.com – 303-832-2971 ext. 101. Any resale or mailing questions can be directed to him.
  • Wendy: Property Manager – Wendy.klein@capmanagement.com. When she is out of the office, please direct questions, and issues to Leah.

Pool Manager
Had Bradbury, President
Perfect Pools
303-795-1191
hb@perfect-pools.com

Landscape Company
BrightView: Ross Brown: ross.brown@brightview.com
Irrigation Supervisor: Juan Luna
720-371-8137 (Emergency On Call #)

Design Review
Applications for architectural change should be submitted to: service@capmanagement.com

Cencon Representative
Frank Green:  fegreen@q.com